Skip to content

2021-03-11; Left over card parts – Easel card

2021/03/11

I have this Bucket-o-stuff kicking around on the floor near my craft desk. I picked it up today and made a card using only parts & pieces from the bucket/bin. Down in the bottom of the bucket, I found stamped leaves, 3-d printed flowers, bling, die cuts and a long hat pin. That yes, poked into me.

And here is the card. I still had a card base left from when I was asked to be a guest designer at a challenge blog so I grabbed that and just piled it on.

Here is a close look at the floral arrangement…

and a front view of the card

Today’s card fits the challenge over at The Sisterhood of Crafters – Easel Cards

And now, I’m off to my craft table to dump all the parts back into the bucket for next time.

Thanks for stopping by.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Darlene Pavlick permalink
    2021/03/12 2:27 pm

    GORGEOUS! Love your floral arrangement and your overall easel creation is so springtime beautiful! Well done! Thanks so much for joining in the fun at our Sisterhood of Crafters challenge! Good Luck and we hope you’ll come back often.

    Darlene
    SISTERHOOD OF CRAFTERS
    DAR’S CRAFTY CREATIONS
    Please stop in for a visit!

  2. 2021/03/13 1:49 pm

    Beautiful card! The easel design and all the detail you added looks amazing 😁. Hugs, Jo x

Leave a comment