Skip to content

2009-06-29 Flower Pot Pocket card

2009/06/29

This card was made for a pocket swap I joined. If you would like the tutorial for the flower pot pocket card, you can find it HERE. You will find a very clear description of how to get your flower pot folded and trimmed up by Stephanie Luman.

Die cuts by Cuttlebug & Sizzlets. Leaf boarder punch by Fiskers. 3-dot embossing folder by Sizzix.

2009-06-29

The flower was stiffened up with some versa-mark ink and clear embossing powder. I added two coats of it.

The only rubber stamping is done on the tag part of the card. Words by Hero Arts and Flourish by Tim Holtz/Stampers Anonymous.

2009-06-29 (1)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2009/06/30 9:43 am

    So pretty!

  2. Karen permalink
    2009/06/30 10:29 am

    Very nice. I like the idea of a card, but not exactly a card. I have several patterns for shaped cards, and I need to bring them out where I can see them and perhaps come up with something different! Thanks for sharing! I love the cards that you have been posting!

Leave a comment