Skip to content

2017-11 Calendar Page

2017/11/01

The calendar page you see is a project that was started in September 2016 and completed in December 2016. This calendar project was made by all of the Shoebox Ladies and three Stamping Friends. Two of which are from Washington State and the Third from Oregon. Instead of showing them all at once back in 2016, I’ve decided to delay posting until the actual month they were created for.

This month the calendar page was created Bonnie (me!)

I’ve done pumpkins and fall images for the month of November for years…I decided to go with something totally unrelated.

2017-11   Bonnie (1)

I love the bean sentiment! And so true.

2017-11   Bonnie (3)

And one more look before you go on about your day……

2017-11   Bonnie (2)

Thanks for stopping by. Be sure to stop back the first of each month to see what the ladies created for the annual calendar project.

No comments yet

Leave a comment