Skip to content

2017-07-25; punched flower

2017/07/25

This is the 2nd clean and simple project that I put together for a 1-on-1 craft day that didn’t happen. I still have two of the card kits to assemble on my craft desk. I’m open to suggestions for improvements, so leave a comment and I’ll try it out.

2017-07-19 (5)

Just some old buttons on hand. I added a piece of card stock cut in a very narrow strip to look like thread.

2017-07-19 (7)

and one last look at today’s punched flower card before you go on about your day….

2017-07-19 (8)

Remember to leave a comment if you have a suggestion!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

