Skip to content

2017-07-21; 3 kinds of hello

2017/07/21

I was getting ready for some 1-on-1 time, but it didn’t work out. For the next few days I can share what we would have made had the crafty fun transpired.

3 cards all with the same sketch but different flower stamp sets. The photo shows all 3; don’t worry, individual photo’s follow so get ready for a photo heavy post.

2017-07-20

The first one is Serene Sunflower by Stampin Up. The sentiment on all 3 is a Recollections $1 stamp.

2017-07-19 (3)

Here is a close look at the flower center. I’m really liking the die cutting machine to give my old retired stamps new life!

2017-07-19 (1)

This set was made using SU’s Buds & Blossoms

2017-07-20  Buds & Blossoms (2)

and finally, the set Fresh Flowers by SU

2017-07-20  Fresh Flowers (3)

I don’t know that I have a favorite in the group. However I do like the lighter color of card stock used on 2 out of the 3 cards that I made.

I entered this group of cards into the challenge at CARDZ TV CARD CRAZY CRAFTERS ANYTHING GOES CHALLENGE #6

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2017/07/21 11:34 am

    great cards – love when you can use stamps many ways

Leave a Reply

