Skip to content

2017-06-23; Lighter than air; 1-on-1 craft night with Jan

2017/06/23

Last night I stayed up way past my bedtime so I could play with my long-time stamping friend Jan. I headed over to her house after work where she not only provided wonderful projects to make but fed me as well. Thank you so much Jan!

Here is one of the cards she had me make.

2017-06-22   Jan's 1-0n-1 (11)

A close look at the hot air balloon. I popped it up and colored it with some jelly-roll stardust gel pen. You probably can’t see it in the photo, but it adds just a hint of glimmer.

2017-06-22   Jan's 1-0n-1 (10)

And one more look at today’s card before you go on about your day….

2017-06-22   Jan's 1-0n-1 (1)

this card was entered into the challenge at CARDZ TV CARD CRAZY CRAFTERS ANYTHING GOES CHALLENGE #4

One Comment leave one →
  1. rhonda permalink
    2017/06/26 10:12 pm

    Awesome card, thank you for joining our challenge over at CardzTv!-Dt- Rhonda

Leave a Reply

