Skip to content

2017-05-20; Cricut Creative Cards Cartridge – card #20 and review 16-20

2017/05/20

Well I made it through the whole cartridge of Creative Cards, this is the last one. I have to say that some of the cards surprised me. I didn’t think a few of them would be very nice, but once it was cut out with assorted DP’s and textured it made a world of difference.

2017-05-18  Creative Cards -20 (4)

This close look at the faux brads lets you see that these are actually paper stickers. I’ve popped them up on a tiny piece of 3-d mounting tape. I added some glitter glue as they looked dull prior to that…literally. They were a flat gun metal color.

2017-05-18  Creative Cards -20 (7)

This view lets you see some of the texture and layers, I embossed the base and popped up the panel. One of the panels is a holographic paper. the other two layers are different DP in blue and green.

2017-05-18  Creative Cards -20 (1)

I added an extra layer to the heart by adding a smaller one in the center of the first. The sentiment – Mini Messages by Hero Arts.

2017-05-18  Creative Cards -20 (6)

And one last look at the card before you go on about your day…but be sure to scroll down to see the review of cards 16-20 before you go.

2017-05-18  Creative Cards -20 (5)

Ta-da! The last set of cards are ready for your review: cards 16-20 in case you missed any of them.

2017-05-18  Creative Cards 16-20

Now that I’m done, I’m ready to start mailing some of these out to friends!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

