Skip to content

2017-05-02; shinny metallic card pre-printed note card & die cut tag

2017/05/02

This pre-printed note card and metallic die cut are a thing of beauty in real life. In photos; not so much 😉 Try as I might, I got a lot of shine and dark photos, so you will have to imagine the shinny goldness of this card.

2017-04-25 (3)

As promised here is the mini tag that was left over from a previous project.

2017-04-25 (5)

Here you can see the layers; I’ve popped up the DP with the die cut on it to add dimension.

2017-04-25 (1)

The sentiment is a small peg stamp that I use regularly, by Close to My Heart.

2017-04-25 (2)

And one more look at today’s shinny decorated note card….

2017-04-25 (4)

Thanks for stopping by today!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2017/05/02 8:43 am

    I do like the shiny goldness! I keep coming across my shiny metallic cardstock and telling myself I have to do some die cuts with it, but then I keep forgetting! Thanks for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

