Skip to content

2017-04-30; mini tag card

2017/04/30

One of the new dies I purchased lately is a set stitched of tags. My stamping friend had also gotten the same set so we had a personal challenge to make something using the die.

I chose to use the smallest die to start with. I sponged, stamped and spattered a piece of card stock; then using the die cut 3 of the smallest tags out.

2017-04-24 (1)

Here you can see some of the stamping and the big butterfly punch that I decorated mini tag with.

>2017-04-24 (4)

Here is an opened view of the card, I decorated both the outside and inside so that when it was closed it would look like the same DP. Only in this case it’s all hand stamped and sponged.

2017-04-24 (3)

And one more look at the card before you go on about your day…

2017-04-24 (2)

This was a fun challenge. I have an extra tag left over so I’ll see what I can do with that one. Be sure to stop back and see the results.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kay Carlson permalink
    2017/04/30 7:13 am

    I love EVERYTHING about this card, Bonnie! It’s a 10+++! Great job 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. 2017-07-03; Tagged Butterfly | The Craftiblog

Leave a Reply

