Skip to content

2017-04-04; Cricut Creative Cards Cartridge; Card # 7

2017/04/04

Last week I shared Card #6 that I took along to a shoe box craft night. To finish off the rest of this week I will show cards 7-10 of the Creative Cards cartridge. So stay tuned!

Card # 7 is this fun frame. I didn’t use all of the pieces from the sketch as I let the DP do the work for me. Easter is coming up so I brought out the Prayer of Jabez by Stampabilities.

2017-03-27  Creative Cards -7 (3)

The frame has been popped up and you can see some of the layers.

2017-03-27  Creative Cards -7 (1)

And one last look before you go on about your day….

2017-03-27  Creative Cards -7 (2)

In 2015 I had borrowed this cartridge from a friend; here is a sample from then:
Creative cards sample from 2015

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

