Skip to content

2017-03-25; V-atc

2017/03/25

The V ATC was harder than it looks. I don’t have a lot of items that begin with the letter V . Fortunately I had an acrylic travel set that fit the bill. V is for Vacation.

2017-03-15   V-atc (3)

And a close look..I popped up the mat for some interest and heat embossed the word Journey.

2017-03-15   V-atc (2)

I was able to fit the word Vacation on the tiny ATC 3 times.

2017-03-15   V-atc (1)

On the reverse side I was able to add another V word, Volar which is a Spanish word for Fly. I don’t know if that means for the insect or just the word fly in general. In my case I added a butterfly with a flight pattern along with the word volar.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

