Skip to content

2017-03-24; U – Tag

2017/03/24

With a new month comes a new set of Tag & ATC alpha swaps. We are nearing the end. Today I have the U-Tag. U for umbrella.

I had just received numerous stamps of Asian design so I pulled them out and made a stamped collage.

2017-03-01   U-Tag (3)

I added the umbrella from the Cricut cartridge Pagoda, cut at 3.25″

2017-03-01   U-Tag (4)

I stamped the Asian coin onto gold foil card stock and punched out.

2017-03-01   U-Tag (2)

Thanks for stopping by. I have the V ATC ready to share so do stop back.

entered into the challenge at Fantabulous Cricut Blog Challenge #297

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cynthia permalink
    2017/03/25 5:41 pm

    Your tag is absolutely gorgeous and the details are amazing! Every time I look at it, I see something new! Thanks for joining us at FCCB Challenge this week!
    ~Cynthia

  2. 2017/04/01 6:38 pm

    Fabulous tag! The details are so gorgeous! Very impressive! Thank you for joining us at FCCB! Blessings, Jamie

Leave a Reply

