Skip to content

2017-03-22; March Stamp Camp Card #3

2017/03/22

this is the card that I brought home. Originally it had a large sentiment in the white section. I knew when looking at the design I wanted to change it up, so I brought the pieces home with me.

2017-03-15 (6)

Here is what it morphed into.

2017-03-15 (morphed) (2)

I recently was the winner of a random draw and received an acrylic stamp set called Pretty Posies by CardzTV. It includes the flowers, pots and sentiments.

2017-03-15 (morphed) (4)

Here I have added stamped flowers to the pot by masking. I also added large glittered stickers as the flower centers.

2017-03-15 (morphed) (5)

and one last look at the card before you go on about your day….

2017-03-15 (morphed) (3)

Be sure to stop back for the last design and a full review, tomorrow!

this card was entered into the anything goes challenge #5 at CardzTV

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

