Skip to content

2017-03-21; March Stamp Camp Card #2, sponged square with daffodil

2017/03/21

This is what the daffodil card started out as. I decided to bring the pieces home and add to it just a bit.
I did want to show you what it started out as though.

2017-03-15 (7)

Here you see what it morphed into.

2017-03-15 (morphed) (8)

I added a pot by CardzTV acrylic stamp set called Pretty Posies.

2017-03-15 (morphed) (6)

I cut out a 2nd flower head and popped it up just a bit. I also added some jelly roll glitter pen.

2017-03-15 (morphed) (7)

Besides adding DP, doily and pot I also popped up the mat and added embossing to the DP.

2017-03-15 (morphed) (9)

Thanks for stopping by today…be sure to come back. I have two more cards and a review!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Karen Ross permalink
    2017/04/24 10:18 pm

    I do this alot too, bring home the pieces and put it together with other supplies!

Leave a Reply

