Skip to content

2017-03-20; March Stamp Camp Card #1

2017/03/20

I am going to take a break from posting more of the Creative Cards from the cartridge with the same name just until I have another batch ready to share. At the end I will give a full review.

This week I will share what I brought home from the March Stampin’ Up stamp camp. This is card #1 using the die cut portion of the piece as a stencil. I love the colors.

2017-03-15 (8)

It was tricky to get the bow to stay in one place with those angled sides.

2017-03-15 (1)

Here is a close look at the stenciled area. Love the soft colors.

2017-03-15 (2)

One more look at the card before you go on about your day…

2017-03-15 (9)

Be sure to stop back. I have 3 more cards to share, some of which morphed into something else when I brought them home.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

