Skip to content

2017-03-17; Creative Cards Cartridge by Cricut, Card #5

2017/03/17

You have just arrived in time to see Card # 5 in the series from the Cartridge Creative Cards.

2017-03-08  Creative Cards # 5 (3)

I let this flocked & glittered dp do all of the work for me.

2017-03-08  Creative Cards # 5 (2)

The mini sentiment is by Hero Arts. I covered the tiny circle in crystal effects which is why there is a slight halo in the center. That is the ink reacting to the crystal effects. I’m never sure which ink will react with it, some do and some don’t.

2017-03-08  Creative Cards # 5 (1)

And one more look before you go on about your day….

2017-03-08  Creative Cards # 5 (4)

What happened to card #4 you may ask?
I took Card # 4 with me to the March Shoe Box craft night.
You can see that design again HERE if you are interested.
I think the ladies really liked the tri-fold design.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

