Skip to content

February Stamp Camp – project #2 slightly morphed.

2017/02/26

Project # 2 from the February Stamp Camp was this original design. Again nothing is glued down, I brought home pieces.

2017-02-23 (1)

I a flower lover and only slightly morphed this card.

2017-02-25 (5)

I popped up layers using 2 fun foam sheets and glitter glue diamonds were added to the border.

2017-02-25 (3)

Prisma glitter were added to make the flower petals sparkle

2017-02-25 (2)

And one last look at the card before you go on about your day…

2017-02-25 (4)

Thanks for stopping by!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2017/02/26 12:43 pm

    Love it! And I have that stamp on the way to me. I just ordered a few days ago.

Leave a Reply

