Skip to content

2016-12-10; 2016 Christmas card parts

2016/12/10

What have I been doing you ask? I know you wondered because I haven’t had any new projects for a bit. Well, here is the answer…

2016-12-09  Christmas card prep

I’ve been cutting away making card parts for the family Christmas card. It took a full day to cut these and not all of them are shown. This is the floor next to my chair. I’ve got all the pieces grouped out so I can see how many I have and how much more I’ll need.

As of today, I just started gluing a couple of pieces together. I designed a card that has a lot going on so it will be a while….

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gerry permalink
    2016/12/10 5:05 pm

    I’ve been doing the same thing for 50 cards. I just about have every part cut and then will be ready to assemble.

Leave a Reply

