Skip to content

2016-11-22; stamp wheel thanksgiving

2016/11/22

Remember stamping wheels?
A stamping friend sent me a card that had used a stamping wheel. So for a return card I got out my box of wheels and looked for a fall design.
I used 2 different Darice embossing folders, the wheel Swirling Leaves by Stampin Up and an acrylic set that I was given (no name on the sheet).

2016-11-14 (3)

Here you can see the layers and close look at the various textures.

2016-11-14 (1)

And one more look before you go on about your day…

2016-11-14 (4)

I may have to leave the wheels out for a while. I’ve got a good collection of them that I’ve picked up on occasion from various rummage sales.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

