Skip to content

2016-10-23; Sketch Challenge & 10-31 theme

2016/10/23

I was interested in playing in a sketch challenge but wasn’t sure I had the stamps to meet the theme. However; going through my fall box of stamps I did find a dollar set the fit the bill.

2016-10-23 (1)

The sentiment is by Close to my Heart courtesy of my friend Kelly Rae.

2016-10-23 (3)

The witch is by Studio G.

2016-10-23 (2)

I entered this card into this challenge:
CardzTV sketch challenge #3 – Halloween

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2016/10/23 10:34 am

    What a super cute Halloween card!! Thanks for joining us at Cardz TV!
    Gerda

Leave a Reply

