Skip to content

2016-10-19; October stamp camp; project #1

2016/10/19

This past weekend my friend Jan invited me to go to a stamp camp. Here you can see how big the room was. I think there were about 50 ladies. Many of the chairs are empty when I took the photo as we were taking a break. This is also where the rummage sale was held in an adjacent room.

2016-10-15  Stamp Camp

This is the first project that we made; I believe it is called a box Z card. I’ve made these before and they are fun!

2016-10-15  Stamp Camp (6)

Here I have the card wide open so you can see how it looks spread out.

2016-10-15  Stamp Camp (7)

And an aerial view so you can see the dimension.

2016-10-15  Stamp Camp (5)

Be sure to stop back for more on the October Stamp Camp.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

