Skip to content

2016-10-18; Rummage sale picture & using some of the new dies

2016/10/18

After yesterday’s share of one of my rummage sale finds I received a request to show a quick photo of my haul. So here you go…

2016-10-15  Stamp Camp (3)

In today’s share I used 3 different sets (1 from each set of dies) to create this design and also use up some of the extra leaves I embossed last week.

2016-10-17 (2)

The leaves were embossed in gold, colored with chalk and then embossed again over-all with clear embossing powder.

2016-10-17 (3)

I took foil flowers and added them to the banner. You can also see that I used some radiant pearls to color the leaves and glitter glue to add sparkle to the flower centers.

2016-10-17 (4)

And one last look before you go on about your day…

2016-10-17 (1)

Thanks for stopping by today. Be sure to come again as I’ll have more samples using my frugal rummage sale finds.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. PaperPuff permalink
    2016/10/18 2:10 pm

    The banner detail is really good!

Leave a Reply

