Skip to content

2016-10-12; 1-on-1 craft night Project #2; Christmas Ornaments

2016/10/12

Welcome back to my projects from a 1-on-1 craft night. This time its a Christmas ornament card that was designed by Jan. She brought all the precut pieces for me to put together and all I needed to do was stamp & color!

2016-10-11  craft night with Jan (14)

We colored the ornaments using her collection of Wink of Stella pens. I was quite impressed with her color assortment. I didn’t know there were that many colors!

>2016-10-11  craft night with Jan (16)

The bottom section of the card is a little hard to see in the photo, but it is embossed with assorted Christmas ornaments. Very cool that they are such a good match to the stamped elements.

2016-10-11  craft night with Jan (15)

Besides bringing this project she also brought some Delicious home baked chocolate chip cookies. I’m hording them this week and having 1 or two with my lunch for the rest of the week to make them last. Yum! Thanks Jan for leaving a few behind for me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2016/10/12 4:05 pm

    Cute and colorful ornaments!

Leave a Reply

