Skip to content

2016-09-29; Left over card kit craft day; remake 5 & REVIEW

2016/09/29

Well, here we are at the last card that I made at the card kit limited supply challenge.

2016-09-24 (2)  Card kits with Maggi

Nothing changed very much from the original post HERE. these were all die cut pieces that were ready to be added to the card making it super simple to finish it off.

2015-06-13 Ornamental Iron 2 (2)

I didn’t have ribbon with me so I substituted washi tape and a twine for the bow. It turned out pretty well.

And here is the REVIEW in case you missed any of the remake’s of the card kits:

2016-09-24 (1)  Card kits with Maggi

When Maggi and I worked on card kits, we worked on different kits. We worked on what ever envelope we picked up so we ended up with different projects. I am hoping to have her send me a photo of her finished designs to share!

I will continue to always make a couple of extra kits when preparing for a Shoebox craft day as this was such a fun challenge for the both of us!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2016/09/29 10:40 pm

    I love this one, Maybe because I love the word “Hello”. They are all winners!

Leave a Reply

