Skip to content

2016-09-27; Left over card kit craft day; remake 3

2016/09/27

Welcome to day 3 of the card kit remake projects. Today’s card uses a card kit that originally had stamped flowers on a white background.

I pulled two items from the card parts box, the matted brown frame and the die cut “Queen of everything” I believe these were both Cricut cut pieces. The Queen phrase came from THIS CARD.

I did have two sentiment stamps with me and used this from by Stampin Up from the set all year cheer.

2016-09-24 (9)  Card kits with Maggi

original card post HERE

2016-07-25 (3)

So, just by leaving on the white mat changed the whole feel of the design….

2016-09-24 (8)  Card kits with Maggi

Thanks for stopping by today. I still have a couple more projects to go. Yes, a very productive card making day with Maggi.

One Comment leave one →
  1. PaperPuff permalink
    2016/09/27 12:40 pm

    Sorry, you might get two comments from me – technical issues (I think I hit the wrong key)! Great idea to do this and a fab card.

Leave a Reply

