Skip to content

2016-09-09; ABR card with butterfly tag

2016/09/09

I know, you want to know what ABR stands for, right? It stand for Anything But Rubber meaning that there are no rubber stamped used to make this card.

The DP, tag and doily were all gifts. As soon as I saw the butterfly tag I knew that I could use the sketch challenge design from August that I did with a stamping friend.

2016-09-08   DAK Bonnie to Zindy (1)

I mailed out the card yesterday. I wonder if when the gal gets it she will recognize the butterfly tag that she sent me?

2016-09-08   DAK Bonnie to Zindy (2)

Thanks for stopping by today!

One Comment leave one →
  1. PaperPuff permalink
    2016/09/10 3:46 pm

    Great colours and pattern.

Leave a Reply

