Skip to content

2016-07-14; Dylusions ink spray meets Boticanicals for You

2016/07/14

I received a card from a stamping friend using this same stamp and her Dylusions inks which are in pots. I thought I would make sure the sample that I made for her looked very sprayed.

I wet the card stock first and then sprayed some assorted inks. After that had dried I stamped the jumbo words. It took about 3 stamping’s to get a nice dark well covered sentiment.

2016-07-14  Boticanicals for you (2)

I also dyed the little flowers using the ink spray as well as the baker’s twine tied on the side of the card.

2016-07-14  Boticanicals for you (3)

And one more look at the card before you go about your day….

2016-07-14  Boticanicals for you (1)

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. chicken46 permalink
    2016/07/14 1:33 pm

    Love these colours. My favourite so far that you have done with this stamp I think!

Trackbacks

  1. 2016-07-15; Swabbed up Dylusions ink spray aka Trash to Treasure | The Craftiblog

Leave a Reply

