Skip to content

2016-07-03; What I love & Beautifully Said

2016/07/03

Today is a sample of Stampin’ Up’s What I love set along with Stampendous’ Beautifully Said set of sentiments.

Lots of white card with teal & really rust flowers. I wasn’t sure about the color combo when I started, but it looks nice together.

6-26-2016 (2)

This view shows the embossed background & foreground embossing. The foreground was made by using my Scor-Pal and a border Cuttlebug embossing folder.

6-26-2016 (3)

Glitter glue was added to each of the flower centers

6-26-2016 (4)

I added a foil corner sticker and here you can see that I popped up this panel.

6-26-2016 (5)

And one more look at the card before you go on about your day….

6-26-2016 (1)

Thanks for stopping by today!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

