Skip to content

2016-06-29; SU Stamp Camp; Project #4

2016/06/29

Here we are at project #4, gorgeous grunge. I have always liked this set but have yet to take the plunge. I got to play with it this past Saturday.

There is a story to this card. I was stamping away creating the background. The inside is just as stamped. I glued everything in place and when I got home I realized my total blunder!

2016-06-15  Craft Day with Jan at SU Stamp Camp (5)

The inside sentiment of the card was glued upside down and also on the wrong side! What’s a crafty girl to do? Create 2 new card bases and rip the design apart and add the pieces to the new card bases creating 2 cards out of one. I will be able to share that redesign a little later in the week. I guess if this is project #4 then the redesign will be #4.5 🙂

Leave a Reply

