Skip to content

2016-05-10; Card Kit Parts – Kitty in an envelope

2016/05/10

Hello my stamping friend! Today I’m sharing card kit parts that were mailed to me by my friend Tara. The parts that I received were the scallop circle, standard circle, envelope with kitty face and the hello. She also mailed me a completed card showing me how it went together. I kept the card sketch and just flipped the sketch with each card, and here they are….

2016-05-08  card kit (1)

I know it’s hard to see the cards in a grouping so I took individual shots as well.

2016-05-08  card kit (2)

card 2
2016-05-08  card kit (3)

card 3
2016-05-08  card kit (4)

Thank you so much Tara. I put these together on an evening when I just wanted to craft and it was so nice to have all of these pieces to put together.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2016/05/10 2:47 pm

    Those cards are so cute with the little kitty poking out to say “hello”.

  2. 2016/05/15 6:49 am

    This is just toooo cute!

Leave a Reply

