Skip to content

2016-05-03; flower atc

2016/05/03

Do you remember Karens 2 backgrounds that she mailed to me?

karen's background

After tissue, dry wall tape & texture paste this is what it looked like. I ended up cutting the piece in half and made 2 ATC’s out of it. The first one I shared a few days ago with the pretty butterfly on it.

DSCF0863

The texture paste really adds a lot, take a look.

DSCF0868

Here is the sentiment that I added. It’s from a retired set by Stampin’ Up.

DSCF0867

This lovely flower was mailed to me from Tara, one of my very good stamping friends. It came all colored and cut out, ready to use.

DSCF0866

And here is the finished ATC after having seen all the close ups.

DSCF0865

One last look….
DSCF0864

and the two ATC’s together; all from Karen’s Background and Tara’s colored bits and bobs.
2016-04-06   ATC  (6)

Thank you ladies for sending me pieces that I experimented with!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

