Skip to content

2016-04-19; April SU Stamp Camp; Project #2

2016/04/19

I decided to share my projects in the order that I made them. This card was my 2nd stop at the craft table.

2016-04-16 (1)

On this card I was able to play with a stamp that made flowers in different shapes by stamping individual petals and assembling. In this case I just stamped a few petals and then a pea pod. There is a matching punch and that made easy work to stamp then punch out the petals.

The stripes at the bottom are card stock in a matching color to the petals. The gold strip is gold wink of Stella pen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

