Skip to content

2016-04-18; April SU Stamp Camp; project #1

2016/04/18

This past Saturday was the April Stamp Camp. This is the first camp I’ve been able to go to since November 2015, so needless to say I was glad to be there.

When I sat down at the project table this is the first project that I made.

2016-04-16 (7)

The back ground was stamped then embossed. I added different stamped flowers and filled in a few empty gaps with some fussy cut foliage from the same set.

This is a two step stamping set and I really like them! I have some really old retired 2 step stamping sets I should bring out to play with again!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

