Skip to content

2016-04-03; Native American by SU

2016/04/03

My thanks to Karen, a stamping friend of mine who sent me these background samples. I took one of them and made it into an ATC for a swap.

2016-04-03 (1)

Here is a close up of the ATC. I used an unmounted sentiment by My Heart Stamps for You and the set Native American by Stampin’ Up.

2016-04-03

In addition I added some stenciling (dots) and tiny gold stickers.

Off this one goes for the ATC swap!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Karen Ross permalink
    2016/04/17 10:57 pm

    awesome job Bonnie! love your designs! those almost made it to the trash! 🙂

Leave a Reply

