Skip to content

2016-03-26; March Shoebox project #3

2016/03/26

Project #3 is this cute plant poke owl and a little Easter basket that I brought for the ladies to make. I just put the owl in the basket because he was stinkin’ cute there. Actually, I brought the Easter grass for each basket and then filled them with jelly beans.

I made these a home decor items a few weeks ago but they were perfect for my projects to bring for the ladies to make. The cricut cut out all of these items. I have links below to the original post with all the sizes for you if you want them.

owl in basket

2016-03-22 (11)

more pictures of basket HERE

more pictures of plant poke owl HERE.

I still have another project to share, so be sure to stop back tomorrow!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

