Skip to content

20-16-02-29; Dylusions spray #2

2016/02/29

I have a stamping friend that is very gifted when it comes to the smarty-arty stuff. You know what I mean…gifted with collage and colors. I so don’t have that but with the dylusions spray I might actually come close.

I sprayed another 1/4 sheet of card stock with blue, green & yellow. It came out looking like this…

2016-02-28  Dyelusions (1)

I trimmed it down, added stamping, some texture paste and suddenly it started looking like something.

2016-02-28  Dyelusions (2)

I added a scrap of gold woven ribbon, a few gems and glitter….
2016-02-28  Dyelusions (4)

And now I’m ready to send this out to the woman who is so good at collage stamping. I hope it meets with her approval.

2016-02-28  Dyelusions (3)

She will be doubly impressed if I stamp the envelope…off to go take care of that now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2016/03/01 9:52 pm

    I’m sure it will meet with her approval – it’s a great card!

  2. Karen Nowakowski Ross permalink
    2016/03/05 11:49 am

    Awesome Bonnie! so creative~

Leave a Reply

