Skip to content

2018-02-22; Clover & Tissue ATC

2016/02/22

I made this ATC a few weeks ago before I was hit with a really nasty case of bronchitis. I unfortunately do not remember exactly how I made it other than I covered the base piece with tissue and sprinkled with chunky glitter. It sure is eye catching in real life.

2016-02-21 (1)

Here is a close up of the clover and background so you can see some of the texture.

2016-02-21 (3)

And now I’ll tuck it into an envelope and it’s on it’s way to a fellow ATC collector.

2016-02-21 (2)

Thanks for stopping by today. Maybe tomorrow I can share something else I forgot how I made. Doh.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

