Skip to content

2016-02-11; SVGcuts.com freebie sunflower. Big is beautiful!

2016/02/11

I made this card back in December 2015 when I was a wee bit tired of Christmas designs. The flower turned out pretty big but I like it anyway. I hope you do too. It’s bright, cheery and who doesn’t love a happy looking sunflower?

2015-12-21   SVGcuts sunflower freebie 032313 (1)

I used some stitched circle dies to cut out the centers using two different colors of brown card stock.

2015-12-21   SVGcuts sunflower freebie 032313 (2)

One more look before you go on about your day….

2015-12-21   SVGcuts sunflower freebie 032313 (3)

Thanks to Maggi for giving me all of the lovely papers that I used to make this card! The flower is so very big that I did not add a sentiment, so I can use it for nearly any occasion!

Have the equipment to cut out svg designs? HERE is the link to the free SVG sunflower design

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2016/02/11 10:20 am

    What a beautiful sunflower! That should certainly brighten someone’s day!

  2. 2016/02/11 3:10 pm

    What a great flower, Bonnie! Pretty card.

Leave a Reply

