Skip to content

2016-02-04; Tag me with a heart swap

2016/02/04

Hello Stamper! Today’s project was made for a swap with the theme “Tag me with a heart.” Any tag that features a heart. I really like the tag swaps as I use the tags for fun bookmarks.

I decided to veer away from a Valentine them as everyone is probably doing that. Instead I picked a theme that just had hearts in it. Here is my take…

2016-01-30  Tag me with a heart   Bonnie to Laura (2)

I added a tiny Bakers Twine bow. I put a drop of crystal effects on top of the knot to hold it snugly in place.

2016-01-30  Tag me with a heart   Bonnie to Laura (4)

I cut a few extra hearts, stacked and sponged them for dimension. To make it look nice and shinny I also topped it with crystal effects.

2016-01-30  Tag me with a heart   Bonnie to Laura (3)

And that brings us back to the beginning.

2016-01-30  Tag me with a heart   Bonnie to Laura (1)

Details:
2 layers of tag cut from Cricut Cartridge Picturesque at 2-3/4″
Coffee Cup from Cricut Cartridge Love you a Latte at 2-1/2″
Tiny coffee cup with heart (in background) by Stampin Up
Sentiment and coffee beans (background) by The Angel Company (TAC)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2016/02/04 8:37 am

    Love it!! ~Sophia

  2. Donna Whitten permalink
    2016/02/04 10:43 am

    Great tag!

Leave a Reply

