Skip to content

2016-01-12; Work in progress…..

2016/01/12

I get up early for quiet time before I head off for the morning commute. I really like the quiet house while everyone is sleeping. It’s so very peaceful.

Usually in the morning I read email, drink my coffee and catch up with stamping friends. This morning I took my coffee over to the craft desk.

2016-01-12 (2)

Nothing is finished, just work in progress.

Someone recently asked me if I had a plan when I start an art journal page. The answer is NO. I so don’t have a clue. I just sit there, look at the page and just start playing with the things on my desk.

Heaven will have a huge art table with unlimited supplies, don’t you think?

Time to commute; I’ll have to play with this later tonight. Have a good day and I hope I do too.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2016/01/12 10:14 am

    I sure hope heaven has a very large crafting table since my kids say they are going to send my things with me. LOL

Leave a Reply

