Skip to content

2015-12-21; Design Space, gate fold card

2015/12/21

I played in Cricut’s Design Space and clicked on the option “my files.” This must be a free file as it showed up in the list. I wanted to see how it would cut out. This is very intricate so I didn’t really know if it would turn out. I’ll let you decide.

2015-12-19  Design Studio (1)

As the cut didn’t offer a belly band or medallion, I cut my own adding it to help keep the gates closed. It will slide down for complete removal to open the card.

2015-12-19  Design Studio (3)

I added some holly leaf punches and berries to give it a festive look. I think this would look especially nice covered in flowers for spring time.

2015-12-19  Design Studio (2)

Thanks for stopping by today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

