Skip to content

2015-11-27; SU’s Deer Friends; CAS

2015/11/27

And so it begins…the deluge of Christmas cards. I actually need 12 cards for the same person that I swap with. We share the 12 Cards of Christmas. I try to keep the designs clean and simple with a more involved design for the finale.

Here is one of the cards that I put together using Stampin’ Up’s Deer Friends set (retired).

2015-11-27 (6)

A close up of the medallion shows that I created this by adding 4 different layers. I paper pieces the green part of the tree in as I didn’t want a black tree.

2015-11-27 (4)

And one last look before you go on about your day…

2015-11-27 (5)

Most people are out doing the black friday thing today…I’m headed off to work. Probably a less stressful place to be; at least for today! 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/11/28 1:34 pm

    Love this Christmas card, Bonnie! Love your Thanksgiving cards and projects, too. Sorry I haven’t been commenting much lately. That really stinks that your turkey was stolen!!!

Leave a Reply

