Skip to content

2015-11-13; November Stamp Camp; Project #5 & review

2015/11/13

Well, here we are at the 5th and final project from the November Stamp Camp. This is a version of a swing card and this version is all glittery for Christmas.

2015-11-05 (16)

Here is how it looks when you begin to open it. The ornament swigs out and then you have a surprise of additional accordion folds inside to decorate.

2015-11-05 (17)

Here it’s fully open. I have made this style of card before. I forget how much I like this fold until I do it again. It’s pretty easy to accomplish too.

2015-11-05 (18)

And here is the review of all of the projects that I promised you….

2015-11-05 (5)

and to think, it all started from a pile of card stock and DP.

2015-11-05 (1)

Thanks for stopping by. Remember if you are in Waukesha County and want to come play; let me know I will put you in touch with my demo, Sally Lunde.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/11/13 11:29 am

    Great cards and projects, Bonnie. I have been meaning to make a card like this one, but just haven’t had the time.

Leave a Reply

