Skip to content

2015-10-19; Cleaning off the craft desk

2015/10/19

This morning before work I started just sorting through some extra’s left on my craft desk after the last few projects. I found these pieces and put them on a card front.

I kind of think this needs a sentiment. You can let me know if I should leave it alone or not.

2015-10-19 (1)

The stencil that I had the ladies use at the last Shoebox Craft night was still on my desk so I sponged some yellow and orange using it. You can also see some stamping. This text image is from the SU set French Foliage.

2015-10-19 (4)

The butterfly was left over from THIS project. I just picked up the pieces and glued them down to the card front.

2015-10-19 (3)

And one last look before I head off to work for the day….

2015-10-19 (2)

There are lots more bits and bobs laying on my desk. Imaging how many clean and simple cards I could put together. It actually boggles the mind.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/10/19 7:17 pm

    This is a great card, Bonnie – with or without a sentiment. Great job of using up some parts! Glad you had a little time for card-making. I’m hoping to have some time soon, too! We just went through Milwaukee on our way to Chicago and back:)

Leave a Reply

