Skip to content

2015-08-26; Bird tag swap

2015/08/26

Today I have a swap tag to share with you. I used an embossing folder to add the flowers and bird. The embossing didn’t show up on the card stock very well so I added chalk and some outlining.

2015-08-18 (1)

I also stamped part of a sentiment (by Stampin’ Up); unfortunately the whole sentiment just didn’t fit. I did add it to the back of the tag though.
2015-08-18 (3)

the little bird is embossed too. I colored him up, outlined him and then added some real feathers.

2015-08-18 (4)

Which brings us back to the beginning….

2015-08-18 (2)

to finish the tag off I added glitter glue, sequins, fibers, and a cloth bow.

Thanks for stopping by today!

One Comment leave one →
  1. chrissy bornfleth permalink
    2015/08/29 9:50 am

    Love this Bonnie.

Leave a Reply

