Skip to content

2015-08-19; August Stamp Camp Project #1

2015/08/22

This past week I went to the August Stamp Camp. We got to make 5 cards this month and today I’ll be sharing two of them. Here they are:

2015-08-19 (5)

These are fun cards whether for Christmas or any theme really. They show how you can take scraps of DSP and make a eye-catching design. Here is a close up of the first one.

2015-08-19 (3)

And now the other…

2015-08-19 (4)

I have more to share with you and hope to get back to a more regular schedule. I just started a new job and it sucked my time right away from me 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/08/23 12:24 pm

    Those are wonderful Christmas cards! I just may have to CASE them for some of the ones I’ll be making.

Leave a Reply

