Skip to content

2015-08-11; Thrift Store Finds

2015/08/11

Lookie what I found in the thrift store last week!

2015-08-07 (4)

I know you couldn’t see the rubber stamps in the photo above, so I’ve laid them all out so you could see them….

2015-08-07 (1)

It looks to be a full set of Hero Arts sentiments; a house mouse stamp; a Easter theme stamp and even a sentiment for halloween that isn’t too offensive to me (because yes, halloween is creepy and I don’t care for it at all); and finally one Christmas themed stamp.

A good find for $2, don’t you think?

I don’t know when I will get around to putting them to use, but I am a collector of sentiments and have added this entire set to my arsenal 😉

3 Comments leave one →
  1. thepaperbaker permalink
    2015/08/11 7:00 am

    Happy for your find!

  2. 2015/08/11 9:00 am

    How fun – way to go!

  3. 2015/08/12 7:48 pm

    Fantastic find!! Can’t wait to see how you use them 🙂 ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

