Skip to content

2015-08-04; Baroque Motif & perfect day

2015/08/04

For today’s sample I brought out all the card parts from the last few weeks and made a card out of them. Everything was either on my desk already or a left over part from a previous project. The large Cricut cut mat was left over from a play date and the DP was a gift from my friend Maggi.

2015-08-02 Elegant Edges - Wild Card (1)

The flowers were punched out of scrap card stock. The filler flower bits were left over from a wedding project that I worked on a few weeks ago with Jane.
2015-08-02 Elegant Edges - Wild Card (3)

These Candi dots were already on my desk.

2015-08-02 Elegant Edges - Wild Card (4)

I have no clue where this little do-dad came from. It must have fallen out of a baggie that I had gotten out that was filled with ephemera. This is exactly how I found it on my desk; already attached to the little gold cord.
2015-08-02 Elegant Edges - Wild Card (5)

and one last look…

2015-08-02 Elegant Edges - Wild Card (2)

All the rubber stamping was done using Stampin’ Up stamps.

Thanks for stopping by today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

