Skip to content

2015-07-31; last play date project & review

2015/07/31

One last project from my play date this past Monday. This card was made using Elegant Edges, a Penny Black flower stamp called “Blush”, sentiment by Rubber Stampede, a stitched rectangle die by Lawn Faun, gold foild stickers, bakers twine, gold champagne colored glitter and finally; old fashioned blow pens.

2015-07-27 (10)

Here you can see the bakers twine, champagne glitter and the blow pen splatters.
2015-07-27 (11)

and one last look….
2015-07-27 (9)

and now in case you missed it, a review of all the projects that we made together this past Monday…

2015-07-27 (2)

Thank you Maggi for coming over and playing with me! And in case you need a recipe for a good soup using Zucchini; I found a good one HERE that I severed that day for lunch.

In addition to the ingredients listed I also added onion, garlic, pepper and dill. I just kept adding spices until it tasted good to me. Enjoy and use those zucchini!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2015/07/31 9:50 am

    That card uses one of my all time favorite stamps. It’s one of the first ones I purchased from Penny Black. Very pretty card!

Trackbacks

  1. 2015-08-13; Is it a tag or ACT? | The Craftiblog

Leave a Reply

