Skip to content

2015-06-27; Elegant Edges in lots of pink

2015/06/27

Thanks for stopping by today…my sentiment pertains to you; I hope all is well!

I used the cartridge Elegant Edges to create the large medallion and filled it using a Penny Black stamp called Blush. I also added a sentiment by Stampendous from the set Beautifully Said and some foil stickers for gold accents.

2015-06-14 Elegant Edges (2)

The artful splatter was added using old fashioned Blow Pens, remember those? A few of mine still work. Now I’m wondering if they are still on the market somewhere.

2015-06-14 Elegant Edges (1)

And one last look before you go on about your day….I hope its a good one for you.

2015-06-14 Elegant Edges (3)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2015/06/27 1:01 pm

    What a pretty card, Bonnie!

  2. 2015/06/28 12:21 pm

    That is one of my very favorite stamps. It’s one of the first ones I bought. Pretty card!

Leave a Reply

